Organisational Structure

Organisational Structure

Railgrup is a non-profit association.

Governing bodies:

General Assembly: the highest body of the association.

Board of Directors: the managerial body delegated by the General Assembly.


Members of the Board of Directors

Chair: FGC 

Assistant chairs: Alstom, Siemens, Promaut

Secretary: Integral Design


Board members: Sener, Akka Technologies, Indra, Idom, Tram, Eurecat, AudingIntraesa, Altran Innovacion, Masats, Rolen Technologies & Products.

Institutional Board Members: ATM, Renfe, TMB, Department of Planning and Sustainability (Regional Government of Catalonia)


The Chair: as the legal representative of the association, he also serves as the chairman of the Board of Directors and the General Assembly.

The Assistant Chairs: substitute the chair in the event of his absence and assume his functions when a vacancy occurs in this office.

Manager: manages the association and executes agreements passed by the Board of Directors and the General Assembly.